Kids In Glass Houses - 'In Gold Blood' 12" Vinyl LP STXI021


In response to popular demand we are pleased to present a limited edition vinyl pressing of Kids In Glass Houses' third album In Gold Blood - limited to just 300 copies on 12" black vinyl with gold splatter!

Side A:
01. Gold Blood
02. Teenage Wonderland
03. Diamond Days
04. Not In This World
05. The Florist
06. Animals

Side B:
01. Only The Brave Die Free
02. Annie May
03. Fire
04. Black Crush
05. A God To Many Devils

Pressing Information

First pressing
300 black with gold splatter 12" vinyl